Home > Animation > South Park >

Season 13

Watch Now

South Park Season 13

March. 11,2009
| Animation Comedy
Watch Now

Join Cartman, Kenny, Stan and Kyle as they save the economy, the whales, and a bunch of dead celebrities all while discovering the joys of Fish Sticks. For them, it's all part of growing up in South Park


Watch Trailer

South Park Season 13 Full Episode Guide

Episode 14 - Pee
First Aired: November. 18,2009

Things at the water park are not what they seem. The boys' fun filled day is about to turn deadly. Events are in play at Splash Town that signal the end of the world is upon us. Cartman tries to warn everyone but no one will listen. Disaster is about to strike and the boys are in a race to survive.

Episode 13 - Dances With Smurfs
First Aired: November. 11,2009

Eric Cartman seizes the opportunity to become the voice of change at the school when he takes over the morning announcements. His target is South Park Elementary’s Student Body President, Wendy Testaburger. Cartman is asking the tough questions and gaining followers.

Episode 12 - The F Word
First Aired: November. 04,2009

Everyone agrees they've had enough of the loud and obnoxious bikers that have arrived in South Park. The boys are taking on the Harley Riders. They thrown down the F word and the game is on.

Episode 11 - Whale Whores
First Aired: October. 28,2009

Stan and his family are spending his birthday at the Denver Aquarium where they will get to swim with the dolphins. Things turn bloody when the Japanese attack, kill all the dolphins and ruin Stan’s big day. There seems to be no end to the senseless killing. Stan takes on the cause to save the dolphins from the Japanese.

Episode 10 - W.T.F.
First Aired: October. 21,2009

The boys have found their new calling in life and they hurry to sign up for the wrestling club. They soon find out the kind of wrestling they teach at school is not the same thing they saw at the WWE.

Episode 9 - Butters' Bottom Bitch
First Aired: October. 14,2009

Butters has made it all the way to the 4th grade without ever kissing a girl. All of his friends have been teasing him mercilessly. Butters is determined to catch up with the rest of the boys in his class. Meanwhile, one overly dedicated cop wages war on prostitution in South Park.

Episode 8 - Dead Celebrities
First Aired: October. 07,2009

Powerful forces are tormenting Ike. He's freaked out and the stress could kill him. Kyle and the boys are doing everything they can to save him but the poltergeists won't leave Ike alone.

Episode 7 - Fatbeard
First Aired: April. 22,2009

Butters and a small group of recruits join Cartman in his dream of living on skull island. Cartman promises that paradise awaits if they can just get to Somalia.

Episode 6 - Pinewood Derby
First Aired: April. 15,2009

Randy is determined that Stan will win this year's Pinewood Derby. He comes up with a plan that will assure Stan a first place trophy.

Episode 5 - Fishsticks
First Aired: April. 08,2009

Cartman decides to help Jimmy with his comedy routine. Everyone loves the new joke they come up with. The joke starts to take off and it even hits all the late night talk shows. The boys are thrilled with how popular it’s become until somebody tries to take all the credit.

Episode 4 - Eat, Pray, Queef
First Aired: April. 01,2009

Someone played an April Fools joke on the boys and it didn't go over well. Butters is incapacitated, Cartman is furious and the rest of the boys are afraid someone might do it again.

Episode 3 - Margaritaville
First Aired: March. 25,2009

Randy steps forward with a solution to fix the desperate financial state everyone finds themselves in. The town gets behind him and everyone starts to live a life that no longer depends on any economy at all. Meanwhile an unlikely savior makes the ultimate sacrifice to solve everyone’s problems.

Episode 2 - The Coon
First Aired: March. 18,2009

“The Coon” rises from the trash and takes his place as a lone vigilante who wipes out crime in the town of South Park. A rival superhero appears on the scene in the form of “Mysterion” and challenges the Coon’s place as a “symbol” for the town.

Episode 1 - The Ring
First Aired: March. 11,2009

Thinking it's his way into her heart and other body parts, Kenny takes his new girlfriend to a Jonas Brothers concert. His dream of taking their relationship to the next level is crushed when the Jonas Brothers give them purity rings.


Similar titles